19-20 November 2020
online
Africa/Luanda timezone

Participant List

37 participants

Title First Name Last Name Affiliation Email Address
Mr Aderito Pinto Angola Cables aderitopinto87@gmail.com
Mr Alberto Pascoal ACS betotheone@hotmail.com
Mr ALEX SANDRO RIOS BRITO Its alexanalisenetwork@gmail.com
Mr Andre Ivo andrivo@gmail.com
Mr Antonio Kiavoloca Angola Telecom and APF mutuangola@gmail.com
Mr António N´laza ANGOLA CABLES antonio.nlaza@angolacables.co.ao
Mr Antônio Donizeti Corazza Junior Telic Technologies corazza@telic.com.br
Mr Crisóstomo Mbundu Angola Cables crisostomo.mbundu@angolacables.co.ao
Mr Darwin Costa AOPF/AONOG Chair dc@darwincosta.com
Mr Edgar Ribeiro Unitel Sa edyyoung@live.com.pt
Mr Eduardo Barasal Morales NIC.br emorales@nic.br
Mr Ernesto Alberto AOPF/AONOG ernesto1.alberto@gmail.com
Mr Fabio Jose Multipla fabiojose@multipla.co.ao
Mr FERNANDO CRUZ ANGOLA CABLES fernando.cruz@angolacables.co.ao
Mr Gustavo Sena VELONET gsena1989@gmail.com
Mr Humberto Galiza Brasil Peering Forum (BPF) humbertogaliza@gmail.com
Mr Jailson Coluna Angola jaicoluna.disrupttion@gmail.com
Mr Joao Paulo Serra UNITEL SA joao.serra@unitel.co.ao
Mr luis jose Angola Cables luis.jose@angolacables.co.ao
Mr Mário Pinho None mp@mariopinho.com
Mr Ndombele Daniel Olualinet ndombeledaniel@hotmail.com
Mr Nelson Lopes ZAP nelson.lopes@zap.co.ao
Mr Nsilu Ferreira Unitel SA n.ferreira@unitel.co.ao
Mr René Fichtmüller Flexoptix GmbH/ Global NOG Alliance rene@nogalliance.org
Mr Rogerio Mariano Azion, BPF, GPF rsouza.rjo@gmail.com
Mr Sadraque Cunha Switchcom sadraque.cunha@switchcom.co.ao
Mr Schumacher Neto Internet Technologies Angola schumacher.neto@ita.ao
Mr Sergio Nunes PinSkills shadysn@gmail.com
Mr Tulio Jacinto AAPSI and ITA tulio.jacinto@ita.ao
Mr Uesley Correa AONOG PC uesleycorrea@gmail.com
Mr Valter Lima Unitel valter.santos@unitel.co.ao
Mr Walter Ernesto Unitel SA walter.ernesto@unitel.co.ao
Mr Wilson Matos Angola Cables wilson.matos@angolacables.co.ao
Mrs Artur Zamba Najjhsgj arturzamba22@gmail.com
Mrs Felizardo Miguel Angola Cables felizardo.miguel@angolacables.co.ao
Ms Iris Correia Internet Technologies Angola iris.irina.correia@gmail.com
Prof. Francisco Badaro Neto ITS Telecomunicacoes fjbvneto@gmail.com